Past Top 3 Winners

2023 Winners

Ezra Tan Koon Hock


Jonathan Chan Heng Liang


Chia Chung Yeong


2022 Winners

E Health Sdn Bhd

Ker Chin Keong

Homa Sdn Bhd

Lim Pei Ni

Reskills EdTech Sdn Bhd

Tan Ting Jin

2021 Winners

Soundlife Heallthcare (PJ) Sdn Bhd

Alleya Cheng Li Ya

NeoGenix Laboratoire Sdn Bhd

Dr Sam Kuan Chee Sian

Vanilla Mille Crepe Kitchen Sdn Bhd

Nelson Liew Teck Hoe

2020 Winners

Vanzo Asian Sdn Bhd

Eddie Ng Yee Heng

QLIC Solution

Nick Tan Yeet Fhong

Empire Sushi Group Sdn Bhd

Nicole Lim Xui Jhi

2019 Winners

Lee Automotive & Tools Sdn Bhd

Yeap Huey Huey


Ripoh Engineering Sdn Bhd

Jackquin Low

Waste Management System

Muzart International Sdn Bhd

Daphne Teh


2018 Winners

Mecobee Packaging Sdn. Bhd.

Eric Ng Wuoi Uoi


Webqlo Sdn. Bhd.

Ginz Ooi Qing Lin

Big Data Centre

Well Physio Sdn. Bhd.

Lee Wei Qing


2017 Winners

Easy Parcel Sdn Bhd

Clarence Leong

Courier services

RedOne Network Sdn Bhd

Ben Teh


Wynkids Sdn Bhd

Elwin Goh


2016 Winners

Creative Director of The Photoz

Heng Mok Zung


Managing Director of Idealite

Tan Yong Jen

Food Industry

CEO of Korea Wallpaper Sdn Bhd

Yong Chen Hui


2015 Winners

Andaman Property Management Sdn.Bhd

Dato Sri (Dr) Vincent Tiew

Property Development

Founder / CEO of Global Art & Creative Sdn.Bhd

Mahair Goh

Education & Learning Centre

CEO of Tandop Hotel Sdn Bhd

Steve Low


2014 Winners

Founder & CEO MK Curtain Group

Dato Calvin Khiu Fu Siang

Home Deco retail Chain

Show Gear Production Sdn Bhd

Dato’ Ch’ng Eng Seah

Professional Technical Consultation

Managing Director of Leong Yin Pastry Sdn Bhd

Leong Kok Fei

Mooncake Production and Supply

2013 Winners

Managing Director of MBG Fruits Sdn Bhd

Adnan Lee

Fruits Shop Retail Chain

Bamboo Catering (M) Sdn.Bhd

Whitney Lau

Halal Steamboat Delivery Service

Heng Hiap Industries Sdn Bhd

Seah Kian Hoe

Smart Plastics and Recycling Industry

2012 Winners

Aulis Group

Dr. James Yong Chau Leong

Used Vehicles Automotive Business

Sunlight Taxi Group of Companies

Dato’ Choi Wei Yee

Taxi Industry

BioFact Life Sdn Bhd

Vince Chua Wee Kok

Cordyceps Expert

2011 Winners

Global Green Synergy Sdn Bhd

Joseph Lim Heng Ee

Palm Biofuel (Green Technology)

Kian Classic Design Sdn Bhd

Kenny Yap Kian Wee

Kitchen Cabinets & Wardrobes Green Cabinet

Ban Lee Hin Engineering & Construction Sdn Bhd

Dato’ Dr. Tony Looi Chee Hong

Engineering & Construction Business

2010 Winners

The Otomotif College Sdn Bhd

Adelaine Foo Lee Kwan

Automotive College

Asia Media Sdn. Bhd

Dato’ Ricky Wong Shee Kai

Buses Electronic Media Owner

All Cosmos Industries Sdn Bhd

Dato’ Peng Shih Hao

Bio-Organic and bio-chemical fertilizers manufacturer

2009 Winners

CEO of Pulse Group PLC

Bob Chua

Online Research

MOL Access Portal Bhd

Ganesh Kumar Bangah

Online Payment Service Provider

Nuffnang Sdn Bhd

Timothy Tiah

Blog Advertising

2008 Winners

CEO of Munchy Group

Tan Kok Chuan

Premium Brand Snack Manufacturer

Masterskill Education Group

Dato’Sri Edmund Santhara

Nursing College

Emerge Systems (M) Sdn Bhd

Raymond Chee Han Wan

Corporate Web & Mobile Service Provider

2007 Winners


Angeline Cheong Yoke Yin

Market Communications Solution Provider

Exa Bytes Network Sdn Bhd

Chan Kee Siak

Web Hosting Provider

BH Electronics Sdn Bhd

David Khoo Ee Seong

Electrical & Electronics